• Utah Contractors # 9048948-5501
  • NRPP 107139 RMT
Add A Testimonial
Guest
August 28, 2014, 11:04 am
I went to a competitor and they could not accommodate my timing. This was the first time I used S.W.A.T., now S.W.A.T. will be the radon remediation company I go to first. I have even told other real estate agents about you.
Patty S - Ann Arbor, MI
Guest
August 28, 2014, 11:03 am
From start to finish, your organization has exceeded my expectations. I called after 5:00pm on a Friday and immediately spoke with someone. He was professional, articulate and clearly a radon expert. He clearly explained the costs, additional services, system features and installation schedule. Everything was explained well; I never felt like I was being pressured into purchasing anything. The representative did exactly what he said he would do when I spoke with him Friday; he emailed me a comprehensive proposal and estimate for services that I received at 6:15pm…on a Friday! What I value most about your company is that you do what you say you're going to do. The installation done in my home actually looks better than the radon system pictured in my estimate. Our technician did an outstanding system installation; he explained the rationale for the placement of the system and reviewed "best practices" for system installations in a home like mine. He explained the results I could expect with the new Radon Mitigation System, which helped managed my expectations; he didn't over commit, and twice told me to call him if I thought of any other questions. He wasn't rushed, and is an extremely professional. My excellent experience didn't end with the installation. I received a follow-up call from S.W.A.T. to answer some questions I had. During my call, she reviewed an electronic copy of an owner's manual, too. She asked how the system was operating; and was also very knowledgeable and professional. The best news? I bought a Safety Siren Pro Series 3 to see where the radon levels were before and after the install. When I bought my home in April, the radon levels were above the 6.0 pCi/l. Two weeks after the system installation and with the addition of the optional, more powerful fan, the radon levels are now at 0.8 pCi/l. Thank you for the professional installation, the world-class customer service and follow-up. S.W.A.T. has been terrific to work with and I would recommend your company to anyone needing a radon mitigation system.
Lawrence S - Roeland Park, KS
Guest
August 28, 2014, 11:03 am
The scheduling and quoting process was very smooth. Our technician did a fantastic job installing our radon system.
Chris H - Kalamazoo, MI
Guest
August 28, 2014, 11:02 am
On time, efficient at installing the radon system, and he explained it in detail how the system worked. He even worked around some pretty nasty weather in order to complete the installation.
Chris W - St. Leonard, MD
Guest
August 28, 2014, 11:02 am
The office personnel were spot on the with regards to what I could expect during the installation process. Our technician did a fantastic job! He cleaned up areas as he progressed through the installation and he was very open to explaining about the radon mitigation system.
Dan M - Warrenton, VA
Guest
August 28, 2014, 11:02 am
Very professional.
Al K - St. Louis, MO
Guest
August 28, 2014, 11:01 am
The technician was very informative. He explained our options, answered all of our questions and he was very polite and friendly. We were very pleased with our experience with S.W.A.T. Environmental.
Laurie H - Otsego, MI
Guest
August 28, 2014, 11:01 am
I contacted S.W.A.T. online and by the next day my radon system was installed. The technician was wonderful to work with and he explained everything completely. My test results after the radon system was installed were down to 0.3 pCi/L.
Pat B - Salem, OR
Guest
August 28, 2014, 11:01 am
Thank you for a very quick response time in installing the system. Our house was closing that week and we needed the radon system installed fast. The installer was EXCELLENT! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. S.W.A.T. has been outstanding to work with. I am very satisfied, thank you!!
Brad M - Denver, NC
Guest
August 28, 2014, 11:00 am
Excellent workmanship, the installer was able to put in the radon system in the least obvious place. The basement first tested at 5.4 pCi/L and now, after the radon system has been installed, the levels tested at under 0.3 pCi/L.
Troy H - Westmont, IL
Guest
August 28, 2014, 11:00 am
Quick, neat, and clean.
Frank A - Wentzville, MO
Guest
August 28, 2014, 11:00 am
Steve D. is an excellent sales manager, he was very professional and was willing to honor the competitor's price match guarantee. The technician also did an incredible job installing the radon system and spent extra time finishing the job in a very professional manner.
John C - Dunwoody, GA
Guest
August 28, 2014, 11:00 am
S.W.A.T. did an excellent job, thank you!
Doyle S - Freemont, NH
Guest
August 28, 2014, 10:59 am
The technician was a very nice person, very professional, and he explained everything he was going to do and how the radon system worked. He worked quickly and did a great job! I would highly recommend S.W.A.T. everyone.
Roger R - Huntington, MD
Guest
August 28, 2014, 10:59 am
Our technician did an excellent job! He did a great job on the installation, and he even took the time to clean up from where he drilled into the wall for piping.
Raymond E - Angola, IN
Guest
August 28, 2014, 10:58 am
The installer was outstanding and knowledgeable.
Michael M - Rochester, NH
Guest
August 28, 2014, 10:58 am
Very pleased with everything! The office staff was very kind and helpful, very accommodating. My installer was on time and very efficient. I was happy to be given a radon test kit after the installation and was even happier to learn that the radon levels went from 14 pCi/L down to 0.3 pCi/L. Thank you everyone at S.W.A.T.!
Ryan J - Fishers, IN
Guest
August 28, 2014, 10:57 am
I especially appreciated the technician, he actively sought potential sources of radon in the basement and took care of the problem. He was thorough in explaining the procedures and answering my questions. I will definitely recommend S.W.A.T. to anybody looking for a radon mitigation system.
Anthony P - Albany, NY
Cary G.
March 17, 2014, 12:03 pm
My installer was very understanding that my 8-year-old son had been put in the hospital and was very nice about having to reschedule the appointment. He also had to let himself out after installation because I had to be back at the hospital. He was a super nice guy, and my radon system is working excellently, and looks very nice and well-installed. There wasn't a speck of dust or debris anywhere when I got home!
Patty W.
January 7, 2014, 2:48 pm
The job was done to perfection! We had no wait time for the installation; next day and the job was done!
Darin B.
October 4, 2013, 8:00 pm
Top notch technician. Very professional and he did a great job installing our system. It was obvious that he took great pride in his work.
John M.
July 25, 2013, 3:46 pm
The installer was outstanding, very knowledgeable, supportive, quick, and thorough in his work.